1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome back! Thank you for being a part of this Traders Community. Let's discuss and share :)
    Selamat datang kembali! Trimakasih telah menjadi bagian dari Komunitas Trader ini. Mari berdiskusi dan berbagi :)
    Dismiss Notice

Profitable EA Mitra Exness Indonesia dengan DD Rendah dan Profit Maksimal. Gratis Lisensi bagi yang review..

Discussion in 'Expert Advisor atau Robot Forex' started by Mitra Exness, 27 Nov 2020.

  1. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Ty for that! I am sure it will help many...

    Es


     
  2. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    8 people have voted on this thread and we have 3.5 stars...what has happened? Have I done something wrong? This is not my thread but I would think there would be a better rating. My gawd...what does it take to get 5 stars on this forum? This is a tough crowd!

    ES
     
  3. blackking

    blackking Well-Known Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Don't be sad, there are so many people who have their thought
    just do it the thing that should you done
     
  4. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    This is an extra post. I just wanted to show the results after this EA took its loss. This is what was attractive about this EA...it can take losses. Many EA's endeaver to not take losses and they build up the float. I like this unique EA that proves it can take its loss and go forward with a clean slate.

    Test M5

    Time started: 12/10/2020, 9:38 Arizona Time (USA) Start Balance $2,386.88
    Balance $2,620.75 Profit: +$233.87, ROI=9.80%*, 8.64%**/Mo., 0.01 lotsize
    1 open positions (Buy mode)
    Max Floating Drawdown seen: -$431.15, (18.06%***)
    Current Drawdown -$0.98
    Demo Acct. EA Mitra Exness Indonesia V 2.2 GBPUSD M5 AutoLotMode=VeryLowRisk, TP=10.0, SL=50.0, TrailingExtra=2


    Test M15 (For Conservative Traders)
    Time started: 12/10/2020, 9:38 Arizona Time (USA) Start Balance $1,050.09
    Balance $1,182.76, Profit: +$132.67, ROI=13.23%*, 11.15%** /Mo., 0.01 lotsize
    2 open positions (Buy mode)
    Max Floating Drawdown seen: -$55.98, (5.33%***)
    Current Drawdown -$1.07
    Demo Acct. EA Mitra Exness Indonesia V 2.2 GBPUSD M15 AutoLotMode=VeryLowRisk, TP=10.0, SL=50.0, TrailingExtra=2


    * Profit/Start Bal
    ** Profit/#of calender days traded*30/Start Bal
    ***Max FloatingDD seen/Start Bal


    ElectricSavant

    You can also log-in here for the M15:
    1531977
    TradeVesting
    TradersWay-Demo
     
    Last edited: 14 Jan 2021 at 10:03
  5. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    DetailedStatement. 01.13.21.gif I am testing an EA that would be interesting to write about. It has caught my eye as it seems to control it's float while banking 31.82% per month (it is new forward-test that I have started and this could come down quite considerably). Too good to be true right? And it is not a martingale. I simply have found some inputs that fit my style of trading. It can have many open orders... it has 18 just now on four pair. It trades three strategies separately but together.

    Well... stay tuned as I have not decided if I am to start my own thread as the EA is not mine and I do not have the MQ4 file and I have not contacted the author. I suspect my version is a cracked version...They sell this EA for $750 bucks....wow!

    What would be in it for me? Look...it is better to be honest upfront. I am selling nothing and I do not know why I would start a thread without ulterior motives. Can someone tell me why I should do it?

    Es

    P. S. Trading friends submit EA's to me all the time to test....I wish they would send me MQ4 files.
     
    Last edited: 14 Jan 2021 at 10:40
  6. towfigh

    towfigh New Member

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    hi, mitra and electricSavant
    I have been using it for 12 hours and it has done very good trades in my demo account.
     
  7. Wanted1974

    Wanted1974 Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Start a new thread with a new EA, as long as you are honest from the start then I dont see any problems. Let me know if you want me to run anything on demo.
    Concerning the 'tough crowd', there are a few of us testing the FlexEA on demo/live and yet people still seem to say its crap and does not work. Even after posting results, only got two stars i think. I am still testing it, with good results.
    regards
     
  8. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Thanks Wanted1974,

    If I let the FlexEA run without intervening 24/5 would it survive? or would I need to treat it like a semi-automtic EA?

    ES

     
  9. Wanted1974

    Wanted1974 Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Up to you ES, I treat it like a semi, but Dafik and Alc they leave it running alone.
     
  10. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    It is almost like people are jealous...or maybe its bitter commercial vendors downgrading the threads

     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  11. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    34 calendar days of trading. M5 is in building mode and fortifying the three trailing positions. Without sounding too exuberant there are some nice features with this EA (v2.2). I test many EA's and this is one that has passed my smell test, thus far. I got lucky when I found this thread with a kind thread author requesting help (I got a beautiful MQ4 file from him). There are many EA's I spend a lot of time and resources on, just to delete them later to my "tried and no cigar" file.

    Test M5

    Time started: 12/10/2020, 9:38 Arizona Time (USA) Start Balance $2,386.88
    Balance $2,625.35 Profit: +$238.47, ROI=9.99%*, 8.56%**/Mo., 0.01 lotsize
    3 open positions (Buy mode, no hedging)
    Max Floating Drawdown seen: -$431.15, (18.06%***)
    Current Drawdown +9.12 (fortifying trailing position)
    Demo Acct. EA Mitra Exness Indonesia V 2.2 GBPUSD M5 AutoLotMode=VeryLowRisk, TP=10.0, SL=50.0, TrailingExtra=2

    Test M15 (For Conservative Traders)
    Time started: 12/10/2020, 9:38 Arizona Time (USA) Start Balance $1,050.09
    Balance $1,188.97, Profit: +$138.88, ROI=13.23%*, 11.34%** /Mo., 0.01 lotsize
    0 open positions Flat
    Max Floating Drawdown seen: -$55.98, (5.33%***)
    Current Drawdown 0
    Demo Acct. EA Mitra Exness Indonesia V 2.2 GBPUSD M15 AutoLotMode=VeryLowRisk, TP=10.0, SL=50.0, TrailingExtra=2

    * Profit/Start Bal
    ** Profit/#of calendar days traded*30/Start Bal
    ***Max FloatingDD seen/Start Bal


    ElectricSavant

    You can download a MT4 demo platform here: www.tradersway.com

    You can log-in here on your MT4 platform for the M15:
    1531977
    TradeVesting
    TradersWay-Demo
     
    Last edited: 14 Jan 2021 at 22:56
  12. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Do they use your settings? I cannot take on too much work but I am considering this my next project if it would be ok with the thread author (kitgain).

    I have decided not to start my own thread as it would appear I was biased and I really do not have permission. A trading friend sent me that EA and I discovered it was a cracked EX4 file.

    I got another file that is being sold for like 100k. It is institutional stuff and I dare not publicize that...I would probably get killed! It does not compile though.

    ES

     
    Last edited: 14 Jan 2021 at 22:50
  13. Sudeha241

    Sudeha241 New Member

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Dear Es... Ah ok .. thanx for the reply .. tc BYE have a nice day ..
     
  14. alcazard

    alcazard New Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Hi ElectricSavant

    I do not use the same version of Flex EA given here and a personal set.


    My test since November 6, 2020:

    Sans titre.png



    Regarding EA Mitra, the test without Trailing stop gives good results but seems dangerous because it opens a lot of transactions.

    I put a test with the same parameters as you. I will give the results later.

    Cheers
     
  15. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    Here is the result of the fortification in M5

    Test M5

    Time started: 12/10/2020, 9:38 Arizona Time (USA) Start Balance $2,386.88
    Balance $2,641.37 Profit: +$254.49, ROI=10.66%*, 9.14%**/Mo., 0.01 lotsize
    1 open position (Sell mode, no hedging)
    Max Floating Drawdown seen: -$431.15, (18.06%***)
    Current Drawdown +1.27
    Demo Acct. EA Mitra Exness Indonesia V 2.2 GBPUSD M5 AutoLotMode=VeryLowRisk, TP=10.0, SL=50.0, TrailingExtra=2


    Test M15 (For Conservative Traders)
    Time started: 12/10/2020, 9:38 Arizona Time (USA) Start Balance $1,050.09
    Balance $1,188.97, Profit: +$138.88, ROI=13.23%*, 11.34%** /Mo., 0.01 lotsize
    1 open position (Sell mode, no hedging)
    Max Floating Drawdown seen: -$55.98, (5.33%***)
    Current Drawdown -$1.51
    Demo Acct. EA Mitra Exness Indonesia V 2.2 GBPUSD M15 AutoLotMode=VeryLowRisk, TP=10.0, SL=50.0, TrailingExtra=2


    * Profit/Start Bal
    ** Profit/#of calendar days traded*30/Start Bal
    ***Max FloatingDD seen/Start Bal


    ElectricSavant

    You can download a MT4 demo platform here: www.tradersway.com

    You can log-in here on your MT4 platform for the M15:
    1531977
    TradeVesting
    TradersWay-Demo
     
    Last edited: 15 Jan 2021 at 02:16
  16. ElectricSavant

    ElectricSavant Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    From what others have said the backtests are not reliable because this EA reads the history file.

     
  17. alcazard

    alcazard New Member Credit Hunter

    Equity
    Credit
    Ref Point
    This is not a backtest, it is the result on a demo account
     

Share This Page