1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Saat ini forum sudah dibuka untuk umum, namun masih tetap dalam tahap pengujian. Hampir semua aktivitas dalam forum ini memiliki nilai Credit atau Equity. Nantinya, Credit atau Equity yang dikumpulkan akan dapat digunakan untuk berbagai tujuan, misalnya untuk biaya pemesanan EA, sewa VPS, untuk belanja di store (jika ada), beli EA (jika ada), dan untuk membayar biaya keanggotaan SoeHoe Markets.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hi Guest, non-user hanya bisa melihat 5 halaman per hari. Mengapa tidak mendaftar saja jadi user? Gratis koq, silakan klik register, hanya 30 detik :)

    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
ok ok :ok: (y)
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cry Cry :cry:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops: :doh:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Kiss Kiss :* :kiss:
Sweat Sweat :sweating:
Blush Blush :blush:
Wondering Wondering :wondering:
Sleepy Sleepy :snooze:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Evil Grin Evil Grin >:) :grin:
Talking Talking :talking:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
It wasn't me It wasn't me :wasntme: :innocent:
Puke Puke :sick: :puke:
Party!!! Party!!! :party:
Worried Worried :worried:
Mmm... Mmm... :mm:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :lipssealed:
Hi Hi :hi:
Call Call :call:
Devil Devil :devil:
Angel Angel :angel:
Envy Envy :envy:
Wait Wait :wait:
Make-up Make-up :makeup:
Covered Laugh Covered Laugh :giggle:
Clapping hands Clapping hands :clap:
Thinking Thinking :think:
Rolling on the floor laughing Rolling on the floor laughing :rofl:
Whew Whew :whew:
Happy Happy :happy:
Smirking Smirking :smirk:
Nodding Nodding :nod:
Shaking Shaking :shake:
Punch Punch :punch:
Emo Emo :emo:
Heart Heart :h: <3
Broken heart Broken heart :heartbreak:
Finger Finger :finger:
Mask Mask :mask: :bandit:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Smoking Smoking :smoke:
Rock Rock :rock:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Fubar Fubar :fubar:
Swearing Swearing :swear:
Too Much Info Too Much Info :tmi:
OK OK :Ok: :OK: (Y)
Black Boxer Black Boxer :black-boxer:
Smile Angel Smile Angel :smile-angel:
SoeHoe Markets SoeHoe Markets :sumar:
Applause Applause :applause:
Credit Hunter Credit Hunter :credit-hunter:
Ayam Ayam :ayam:
Credit Starter Credit Starter :credit-starter:
Biker Biker :biker:
Donatur Donatur :donatur:
Administrator Administrator :momod:
Bob Bob :bob:
Bouss Bouss :bouss:
Reviewers Reviewers :reviewers:
Bravo Bravo :bravo:
Winner Winner :winner:
Close Close :close:
Confused Confused :confused:
Congratulations Congratulations :congratulations:
Cool Cool :cool1:
Cool2 Cool2 :cool2:
Cool3 Cool3 :cool3:
Crying Crying :crying:
Dancing Banana Dancing Banana :dancing banana:
Dancing Cool Dancing Cool :dancing cool:
Danger Danger :danger:
Darts Darts :darts:
Do Not Disturb Do Not Disturb :do not disturb:
Downloading Downloading :downloading:
Drunk Irish Drunk Irish :drunk irish:
Email For You Email For You :email for you:
Grrr 0023 Grrr 0023 :grrr 0023:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Handshake Handshake :handshake:
Happy Flag Happy Flag :happy flag:
Hello Hello :hello:
Help Help :help:
Hit Club Hit Club :hit club:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
Hore Hore :hore:
Horree Horree :horree:
Horse Riding Horse Riding :horse riding:
I Want It I Want It :i want it:
Lol Lol :lol:
Mail Mail :mail:
Ngacir Ngacir :ngacir:
No Comment No Comment :no comment:
Pannel No Spam Pannel No Spam :pannel no spam:
Paranoid Paranoid :paranoid:
Peace Peace :peace:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pray Pray :pray:
Sad Sad :sad:
Smile Flag Smile Flag :smile flag:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Spam Spam :spam:
Sun Bathe Sun Bathe :sun bathe:
Sun Sun :sun:
Surprised Surprised :surprised:
Thanx Thanx :thanx:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongue out:
Training Training :training:
Trio Penguin Trio Penguin :trio penguin:
Tumbsup Tumbsup :tumbsup:
Wao Wao :wao:
Wdwdwd Wdwdwd :wdwdwd:
Wink Wink :wink:
Yes Yes :yes:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Zzz Zzz :zzz: